Hitta till oss

Kontaktformulär

 Ring oss på 0498- 20 26 50

Vi som jobbar här!

Eric Ringqvist
VD/Säljare/Projektledare
Tel: 0498-202652
eric@gutekyltjanst.se

Mari Magnusson
Ekonomi
Tel: 0498-202658
mari.magnusson@gutekyltjanst.se

Mattias Knutas
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202657
mattias@gutekyltjanst.se

Niclas Hanebring
Säljare/Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202653
niclas@gutekyltjanst.se

Elias Björkman
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202655
elias@gutekyltjanst.se

Sven Ringqvist
Projektör/Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202654
sven@gutekyltjanst.se

Erik Nilsen
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202651
erik@gutekyltjanst.se

Mattias Buskas
Tekniker
Tel: 0498-202656
mattias.buskas@gutekyltjanst.se

Adress

Gute Kyltjänst AB.
Skarphällsgatan 10,
621 41 Visby